Anime & Cosplay LIVE Virtual Tour in JAPAN on April 16th

1420
Anime & Cosplay LIVE Virtual Tour in JAPAN

1. Photo Shoot at Buccaneer Ikebukuro / Cosplay friendly Izakaya

The Rising of the Shield Hero / Cosplay: Naofumi & Raphtalia or someone else(*’ω’*)/   

You will see the Japanese Cosplayer who won the cosplay tournament of Claps!    
Watch their photoshoot and Q&A with them and Photographer. 

Buccaneer is a cosplay-friendly Izakaya.
It is a cosplay Photo Studio in the morning and Izakaya at night.
Also, it’s a very popular spot for a game called Granblue Fantasy which you can play on your mobile device.

Anime & Cosplay LIVE Virtual Tour in JAPAN

2. Visit Ishikawa-so, an otaku friendly ryokan where cosplay is encouraged! 

When you stay at Ishikawa-so, you have a lot of opportunities to take photos with amazing views. Gain insight of where to go and what to do the next time you decide to visit Japan.

If you are interested in this tour, please visit the tour page shown below.
Feel free to forward this Anime & Cosplay LIVE Virtual Tour in JAPAN to others who might want to join!

Anime & Cosplay LIVE Virtual Tour in JAPAN on April 16th
Otaku Online Tour

IACE Travel is working with tour guides in Japan to create a fun live tour for anime fans, bringing you the anime and cosplay side of Japan! (≧◡≦) ♡! Our focus is Japanese cosplay and we’ll take you to Ikebukuro, which is known for being Tokyo’s cosplay capital! Afterwards, let’s visit Ishikawa-so, an otaku friendly ryokan where cosplay is encouraged~!

✍(◔◡◔)Gain insight on where to go and what to do the next time you decide to visit Japan!

The 5th LIVE virtual tour will be on Friday, April 16th!

9:15 PM ET|8:15 PM CT|7:15 PM MT|6:15 PM PT|3:15 PM HT 

$25 per individual・$35 per household (max 3 people)


more info contact: Ari Westmoreland at IACE TRAVEL
INTERNATIONAL DEPT. ASIA Div.  
1866-735-4223

Comments